Pedagogisk Personale

Gunnlaug_Aunevik_1
Gunnlaug Aunevik
Lærer
Epost: gunnlaug@lkgskole.no
Toril_Berg_1
Toril H. Berg
Lærer
Epost: toril@lkgskole.no
Astrid Høiland_Larsen_1
Astrid Høiland
Lærer
Epost: astrid@lk.skole.no
Gunn Veronica_Omestad_1
Veronica Omestad
Lærer
Epost: veronica@lkgskole.no
Berit_Hellang_1
Berit Hellang
Lærer
Epost: berit@lkgskole.no
Ruth_Hoveland_1
Ruth Hoveland
Lærer
Epost: ruth@lkgskole.no
Christine Elle
Christine Elle
Lærer
Epost: christineelle@lkgskole.no
Reidun_Feliu_1
Reidun Feliu
Lærer
Epost: reidun@lkgskole.no
Gro_Sødal_1
Gro Sødal
Lærer
Epost: gro@lkgskole.no
Elsbeth_Sørensen_1
Elsbeth Sørensen
Lærer
Epost: elsbeth@lkgskole.no
Gunhild Hågan_Strømberg_1
Gunhild Strømberg Hågan
Lærer
Epost: gunhild@lkgskole.no
Trine_Swensen_1
Trine Swensen
Lærer
Epost: trine@lkgskole.no
Hans_Kalleberg_1
Hans Kalleberg
Lærer
Epost: hans@lkgskole.no
Tomas_Kalleberg_1
Tomas Kalleberg
Lærer
Epost: tomas@lkgskole.no
Hilde_Tollisen_1
Hilde Tollisen
Lærer, spes. ped. ansvarlig
Epost: hilde@lkgskole.no
Heidi_Åmland_1
Heidi Åmland
Lærer
Epost: heidi@lkgskole.no
Lena Åkerlund_Foss_1
Lena Åkerlund Foss
Lærer
Epost: lena@lkgskole.no
Karianne_Hagen_1
Karianne Hagen
Lærer, pedagogisk leder
Epost: karianne@lkgskole.no
Marit_Ringvold_1
Marit Ringvold
Lærer
Epost: marit@lkgskole.no
Oddbjørg Lande_Røssland_1
Oddbjørg Røssland
Lærer
Epost: oddbjorg@lkgskole.no
Nina_Bjørnestad_1
Nina Bjørnestad
Lærer
Epost: nina@lkgskole.no
Bjørn_Elle_1
Bjørn Elle
Lærer, inspektør, rådgiver
Epost: bjorn@lkgskole.no
Petter_Røssland_1
Petter Røssland
Lærer
Epost: petter@lkgskole.no
Siri_Stigen_1
Siri Stigen
Lærer
Epost: siri@lkgskole.no
Jon-Are_Åmland_1
Jon-Are Åmland
Lærer, rektor
Epost: jon-are@lkgskole.no

Anita Elle
Lærer
Epost: anita@lkgskole.no