Pedagogisk Personale


Gunnlaug Aunevik
Lærer
Epost: gunnlaug@lkgskole.no

Toril H. Berg
Lærer
Epost: toril@lkgskole.no

Astrid Høiland
Lærer
Epost: astrid@lk.skole.no

Veronica Omestad
Lærer
Epost: veronica@lkgskole.no

Berit Hellang
Lærer
Epost: berit@lkgskole.no

Ruth Hoveland
Lærer
Epost: ruth@lkgskole.no

Christine Elle
Lærer
Epost: christineelle@lkgskole.no

Reidun Feliu
Lærer
Epost: reidun@lkgskole.no

Gro Sødal
Lærer
Epost: gro@lkgskole.no
Elsbeth_Sørensen_1
Elsbeth Sørensen
Lærer
Epost: elsbeth@lkgskole.no

Gunhild Strømberg Hågan
Lærer
Epost: gunhild@lkgskole.no

Trine Swensen
Lærer
Epost: trine@lkgskole.no

Hans Kalleberg
Lærer
Epost: hans@lkgskole.no

Tomas Kalleberg
Lærer
Epost: tomas@lkgskole.no

Hilde Tollisen
Lærer, spes. ped. ansvarlig
Epost: hilde@lkgskole.no
Heidi_Åmland_1
Heidi Åmland
Lærer
Epost: heidi@lkgskole.no

Lena Åkerlund Foss
Lærer
Epost: lena@lkgskole.no

Karianne Hagen
Lærer, pedagogisk leder
Epost: karianne@lkgskole.no

Marit Ringvold
Lærer
Epost: marit@lkgskole.no

Oddbjørg Røssland
Lærer
Epost: oddbjorg@lkgskole.no

Petter Røssland
Lærer
Epost: petter@lkgskole.no

Siri Stigen
Lærer
Epost: siri@lkgskole.no

Jon-Are Åmland
Lærer, rektor
Epost: jon-are@lkgskole.no

Anita Elle
Lærer
Epost: anita@lkgskole.no

Bjørn Elle
Lærer, inspektør, rådgiver
Epost: bjorn@lkgskole.no